Subscribe Us

Header Ads

WATCH Here: Xbox Gamescom Conference Live Today




Microsoft is set to pre-kickoff one of the largest video games conferences in the world, from Cologne, Germany with their press conference today at Gamescom. Fortunately for you, Microsoft is streaming the entire event – which they say will include a wide variety of news about the Xbox, the Xbox One X and even Windows 10. Make sure to swing by this post at 3 p.m. EDT to watch live. (That’s noon PDT, 9 p.m. CEST and 8 p.m. BST). Microsoft is expected to, among other things, reveal more information about their incoming console, The Xbox One X, and what we can expect come November 7th. 
Tune in live right here for the stream. (post from http://gaming.colourcommentary.com)

Post a Comment

0 Comments